HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 25 JANUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
9	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
11	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
12	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

17	After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
18	At 02:30 PM & Subject to SPL. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
19	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
20	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J-II